ABOUT US

Our Story

Eco-Tint has the top industry professionals handling all of your window tinting, security film, graffiti film, decorative film, paint protection, Di-Noc and surface protection needs; we have the capacity to serve nation wide.  We pride ourselves on being top-contenders in the self-adhesive product market as experts and innovators who work diligently to pioneer new techniques and solutions to many of our clients needs.  For an enhanced customer experience and service, we work hard to keep the relationships as personable as possible to help form lasting customer relationships.  Yes, that is the corporate description... now for the realistic description of who Eco-Tint is please read:

We are a family owned and run business, which mean we are hands on and you do not get the run around. Las Vegas is in fact (as I have heard many times) a "Hard to find good, reliable, trustworthy businesses" place to shop for services like ours...  come in and meet us.  We do make mistakes sometimes, but we stand behind our service, product and workmanship.  Believing that you can still get a great service at a reasonable price is what we are about.  You will have one of the most personable experiences when it comes to doing business with us.  We yield to no excuses and are very easy to deal with.  You will leave here satisfied!  Thanks for listening, Mike

Meet the Team

croppedimage200200-mike

Mike Roades

Automotive GM

sue

Sue

Automotive Office Manager

sue@eco-tint.com

croppedimage200200-jay-pic-1

Jay

Automotive Installer

jay@eco-tint.com

croppedimage200200-john-pic

John

Automotive Installer

john@eco-tint.com

Anthony - Tint FIlm Production

Anthony

Film Production

tony@eco-tint.com

Mickelle - Automotive Sales Manager

Mickelle

Automotive Sales Manager

mickelle@eco-tint.com

Bruno

Bruno

Automotive Installer

bruno@eco-tint.com

Michael - Installer

Michael

Automotive Installer

mike.k@eco-tint.com

placeholder

Grady

Chief Automotive Installer

grady@eco-tint.com

croppedimage200200-jorge2

Jorge

Automotive Installer

bruno@eco-tint.com

larry

Larry

Automotive Installer

larry@eco-tint.com

Tino - Installer

Tino

Automotive Installer

tino@eco-tint.com

croppedimage200200-bryan-pic4

Bryan Roades

Commercial / Residential GM

bryan@eco-tint.com

Laci

Laci

Residential Sales Manager

laci@eco-tint.com

brandon

Brandon

Residential / Commercial Installer

brandon@eco-tint.com

jeff

Jeff

Residential / Commercial Installer

jeff@eco-tint.com

mike

Mike

Residential / Commercial Installer

ron

Ron Roades

Large Format Print GM

ron@eco-tint.com

placeholder

PJ

In-House Graphic Artist

pj@eco-tint.com

placeholder

Curtis

Graphic Installer

curtis@eco-tint.com

Ready to tint your windows?

We're available to take your request 24/7, 365 Days per year. No matter when it is, we'll be there for you.


8nt This Hot Enough?!
-8% AUGUST SPECIAL

RECEIVE 8% OFF OF YOUR PURCHASE
WITH OUR AUGUST SPECIAL


 


 
CALL NOW
close-link